Fast. Reliable. Precise.

Our expertise.
Your peace of mind.

We support you throughout the entire life cycle of your Peiseler indexing device with the Peiseler LifeCycle Service, from commissioning and spare parts to maintenance, repair and overhaul.

Our customer relationships do not end once the contract is signed — we have a wealth of expertise to share and are always here for you, as a partner. Our highly qualified personnel are on hand to help with special tools and equipment for your machines, and of course make sure that you get any original spare parts you need.

Our worldwide service carries out repairs on site at your factory or at one of our sites in Germany, Taiwan or the USA. We offer flexibility and give you the reliability and security you need for optimum efficiency and smooth production processes.

peiseler GmbH & Co. KG

LifeCycle Service

delivery

Delivery and support with commissioning

We will be happy to help with the commissioning of our indexing devices. We integrate our indexing devices into your machines, help you with the test run and perform various function checks. We pay close attention to the specific features of your machines and production processes to make sure that you get off to the best possible start.

Please be aware that we do not intervene in the machine manufacturer’s interface.

exclemation

Complaint management

Our complaint management system provides a continuous improvement process, ensuring greater customer satisfaction over the long term. Should there be any problems with your indexing device, we will promptly repair or replace it and ensure a transparent flow of information on both sides.

support

Maintenance

Our maintenance services measurably reduce the likelihood of your machines failing. From extensive function checks to the replacement of wear parts, oil changes and documentation, we take care of everything to compensate for the wear of your Peiseler indexing devices.

For even greater peace of mind, you can take out a maintenance contract. We proactively plan your needs and are therefore always attuned to your machines. What’s more, you benefit from attractive prices.

technical-support

Technical support

If you have any questions about your Peiseler indexing devices or should any problems arise, you can contact us at any time. Our technicians will support you and take you through the next steps.

parts

Spare parts

When it comes to spare parts, Peiseler has two priorities: fast availability, original parts only. With more than 20,000 deliveries in over 20 countries, Peiseler has an established, well-functioning infrastructure for the provision of spare parts. More than 10,000 spare parts are sat in our warehouses, ready to go. We also offer express delivery within the EU. 

replacement

Replacement and exchange devices

Are spare parts not the right solution for you? We will be happy to advise you and offer replacement and exchange devices with an identical construction.

repair

Repair and overhaul

For every indexing device that we repair or overhaul, we give the “as new” promise — both visually and technically. We also offer transparent cost estimates that set out the findings, repair costs and delivery time. After the repair or overhaul, you will receive all the measurement logs from our function check — so you can be confident that you are in safe hands. 

modification

Modification/conversion

Want to update or completely convert an existing indexing device? Peiseler is here to help and will provide you with appropriate options based on your possibilities and requirements. 

Supporting you worldwide
Your contact partners for service requests

Frequently Asked Questions.
Our answers.

I need technical support. How can I get it as fast as possible?

In general, you always have the opportunity to reach our team through the contact person indicated under contact information.

If you need assistance outside of our regular opening hours, you can contact our service manager Ali Caliskan at any time in the event of an emergency. He can be reached on his mobile phone +49-(0)1520/1501242 or alternatively by email at A.Caliskan@peiseler.de.

Where do I have to send my subdevice if I would like to have it repaired/ overhauled/converted?

Delivery address:

Peiseler GmbH & Co. KG
Morsbachtalstr. 1 + 3

42855 Remscheid, Germany

What are the opening hours and when can I bring my subdevice by?

Opening hours for incoming goods:

Monday to Friday: from 7:30 to 12:00 and from 12:30 to 3:00 pm

Creating added value. Together.

Maintaining and improving your productivity is a priority for us at Peiseler. We will be happy to help you with any questions, issues and additional support in this area.

Ali Caliskan

After Sales Service Manager

Patrizia Both

Deputy After Sales Service Manager

Silke Rosenowski

Wear and Spare Parts

Tanja Simanowski

Complaint Management

Engineer the competitive edge.

Together.

Schnell. Zuverlässig. Präzise.

Unsere Kompetenz.
Ihre Sicherheit.

Wir begleiten Sie entlang dem Lebenszyklus Ihres Peiseler Teilgerätes mit dem Peiseler LifeCycle Service, beginnend bei der Unterstützung der Inbetriebnahme über die Wartung, Ersatzteilversorgung und Reparatur bis hin zur Überholung. 

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen enden nicht mit dem Vertragsabschluss – wir stehen auch darüber hinaus dauerhaft als Partner mit unserer Expertise an Ihrer Seite. Unser hoch qualifiziertes Personal ist mit Sonderwerkzeugen und Spezialvorrichtungen für Ihre Maschinen im Einsatz und versorgt Sie natürlich auch mit Originalersatzteilen. 

Unser weltweiter Service führt Reparaturen direkt vor Ort in Ihrem Werk aus oder an einem unserer Standorte in Deutschland, Taiwan oder den USA. Wir verschaffen Ihnen flexibel die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit, die Sie für hohe Effizienz und eine reibungslose Produktion benötigen.

peiseler GmbH & Co. KG

LifeCycle Service

delivery

Lieferung & Unterstützung bei der Inbetriebnahme

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Inbetriebnahme unserer Teilgeräte. Wir integrieren unsere Teilgeräte in Ihre Maschinen, begleiten Sie beim Testlauf und führen unterschiedliche Funktionskontrollen durch. Hierbei schauen wir individuell auf die Beschaffenheit Ihrer Maschinen und Produktion, um den bestmöglichen Start zu gewährleisten. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir in die Schnittstelle des Maschinenherstellers nicht eingreifen.  

exclemation

Reklamationsmanagement

Unser Reklamationsmanagement sorgt für einen stetigen Verbesserungsprozess und damit langfristig für mehr Kundenzufriedenheit. Sollten Probleme mit Ihrem Teilgerät auftreten, sorgen wir zeitnah für Nachbesserung oder Lieferersatz und kümmern uns um einen für beide Seiten transparenten Informationsfluss. 

support

Wartung

Durch unsere Wartung reduzieren sie die Ausfallwahrscheinlichkeit Ihrer Maschinen messbar. Von umfangreichen Funktionskontrollen über den Austausch von Verschleißteilen bis hin zu Ölwechsel und Dokumentation erledigen wir alles, um die Abnutzung Ihrer Peiseler Teilgeräte auszugleichen. 

Noch mehr Sicherheit garantiert der Abschluss eines Wartungsvertrags. Wir planen Ihren Bedarf proaktiv und sind daher immer bestens auf Ihre Maschinen eingestellt. Noch dazu profitieren Sie von einer attraktiven Preisgestaltung. 

technical-support

Technischer Support

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihren Peiseler Teilgeräten haben oder Probleme auftreten, können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren. Unsere Techniker unterstützen Sie und geht mit Ihnen weitere Maßnahmen durch.

parts

Ersatzteile

Peiseler setzt bei den Ersatzteilen auf zwei Säulen: schnelle Verfügbarkeit, nur Originalteile. Mit mehr als 20.000 Lieferungen in über 20 Länder hat Peiseler eine etablierte und funktionierende Infrastruktur für die Bereitstellung von Ersatzteilen. Mehr als 10.000 Ersatzteile liegen einsatzbereit in unseren Lagern. Innerhalb der EU biete wir zusätzliche eine Expresslieferung an. 

replacement

Ersatz- und Austauschgeräte

Sind Ersatzteile nicht die richtige Lösung für Sie? Wir beraten Sie gerne und bieten baugleiche Ersatz- bzw. Austauschgeräte an. 

repair

Reparatur und Überholung

Für jedes Teilgerät, das bei uns repariert oder überholt wird, geben wir das Wie-neu-Versprechen – sowohl optisch als auch technisch. Hierbei können Sie transparent über einen Kostenvoranschlag Befunde, Reparaturkosten und Lieferzeit entnehmen. Nach der Reparatur bzw. Überholung erhalten Sie alle Messprotokolle unserer Funktionsüberprüfung – damit Sie auf der sicheren Seite sind. 

modification

Modifikation / Umbau

Sie möchten ein vorhandenes Teilgerät aktualisieren oder gänzlich umbauen? Peiseler steht Ihnen zur Seite und stellt Ihnen entsprechende Optionen anhand ihrer Möglichkeiten und Ansprüche vor. 

Weltweit für Sie im Einsatz
Ihre Kontakte für Serviceanfragen

Häufig gestellte Fragen.
Unsere Antworten.

Ich brauche technischen Support. Wie bekomme ich diesen schnellstmöglich?

Grundsätzlich haben Sie immer die Möglichkeit, unser TEAM über die unter Kontakt genannten Ansprechpartner zu erreichen.

Sollten Sie Hilfe außerhalb unserer regulären Öffnungszeiten benötigen, steht Ihnen in Notfällen unser Serviceleiter Herr Ali Caliskan Mobil unter +49-(0)1520/1501242 alternativ per Mail unter A.Caliskan@peiseler.de jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Wohin muss ich mein Teilgerät liefern, wenn ich es reparieren/überholen/umbauen möchte?

Lieferanschrift:

Peiseler GmbH & Co. KG
Morsbachtalstr. 1 u. 3.

D-42855 Remscheid

Wie lauten die Öffnungszeiten, wann kann ich anliefern?

Öffnungszeiten Wareneingang:

Montag bis Freitag: von 07:30 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr und von 12:30 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr

Mehrwerte schaffen. Gemeinsam.

Die Erhaltung und Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität stehen bei Peiseler im Fokus. Hierfür stehen wir Ihnen gerne bei Fragen, Problemen und weiterführenden Betreuungen zur Seite.

Ali Caliskan

Leitung After-Sales-Service

Patrizia Both

stellv. Leitung After-Sales-Service

Silke Rosenowski

Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile

Tanja Simanowski

Reklamationsmanagement

Anna Mazath

Einsatzplanung

Engineer competitive edge.

Together.